Our expertise

We offer value-added services.

Our expertise to support your performance

We have developed know-how to offer you a "turnkey" approach that enables you to visibly and sustainably improve your operational performance. All our businesses are based on an ecosystem of services led by experts: consulting and strategy, recruitment, training and coaching, logistics and business intelligence.

Mask Group 221

Consulting and auditing .

Mask Group 221

A lasting partnership based on trust.
We develop collective intelligence with our clients. We focus our efforts on ensuring that our orientations lead to an increase in your turnover by providing advice and strategic analysis during all stages of the project. To manage our missions, our clients have in front of them not salesmen but real experts with a solid experience behind them.

recrutement sourcing force de vente animation

Recruitment .

recrutement sourcing force de vente animation

People. The key to our success.
Finding the right profiles and retaining them according to the mission, the brand culture and the ambition of the project are essential to guarantee the success of your commercial operations. Because know-how is one thing, and interpersonal skills are increasingly becoming the key to success, the recruitment and the qualification of our sales staff are among our priorities.

Mask Group 220

Training .

Mask Group 220

Strengthen the performance of teams.
The training and support of our teams helps to increase their efficiency in the long term. At our sales school - SIG Academy - our training experts develop effective teaching methods by offering innovative training courses. These are based on complementary formats (e-learning, classroom or blended learning). Because each learner and field assignment is unique, all our modules are customised and integrate the specificities of our business lines to meet the objectives of your project.

Mask Group 146

Coaching.

Mask Group 146
Revealing professional potential.
The success of our operations is closely linked to the efficiency of our sales teams. We support our teams in effective selling through regular sales coaching with a results-oriented approach. This managerial follow-up allows our employees to develop their practices and their knowledge of the brands and the business through personalised support plans.
Transport et logistique sigeurope (2)

Logistics.

Transport et logistique sigeurope (2)

Go beyond the last metre.
We create the link between retailers, points of sale and consumers. Thanks to our logistics partners, we have the capacity to interface at all levels of the logistics chain, upstream and downstream of shop delivery: control and reception of goods, storage, preparation of orders, B2B/B2C shipments, management of returns, cleaning and reconditioning of equipment, monitoring of sensitive products, etc.

Mask Group 219

Business Intelligence.

Mask Group 219

Measuring to understand and decide.
Our BI team consists of 6 experts who monitor, analyse and report on information from the field, to which we can add external data. The reports we deliver allow us to measure the ROI of your operations via key indicators and insights that will help you to manage your business more closely. All our businesses benefit from this data science to support your decision-making, with a view to performance and profitability.

Our jobs.

Nos expertises

Nous vous proposons des services à valeur ajoutée.

Nos expertises au service de votre performance

Nous avons développé des savoir-faire pour vous proposer une approche “clé en main” qui vous permet d’améliorer visiblement et durablement vos performances opérationnelles. Tous nos métiers reposent sur un écosystème de services pilotés par des experts : conseil et stratégie, recrutement, formation et coaching, logistique et business intelligence.

Conseil et audit .

Un partenariat durable, en confiance.
Nous développons l’intelligence collective avec nos clients. Nous axons nos efforts pour que nos orientations mènent à l’augmentation de votre chiffre d’affaires en apportant conseil et analyse stratégique durant toutes les étapes du projet. Pour encadrer nos missions, nos clients ont en face d’eux non pas des commerciaux mais de véritables experts avec une solide expérience derrière eux.

Recrutement .

L’humain. La clef de notre réussite.
Trouver les bons profils et les fidéliser selon la mission, la culture de la marque et l’ambition du projet sont essentiels pour garantir la réussite de vos opérations commerciales. Parce-que le savoir-faire est une chose et que le savoir-être s’impose de plus en plus comme la clé de la réussite, la qualification de nos commerciaux est l’une de nos priorités.

Formation .

Renforcer la performance des équipes.
La formation des équipes et leur accompagnement permet d’augmenter durablement leur efficacité. Au sein de notre école de vente – SIG Academy – Nos experts formation construisent des dispositifs pédagogiques performants en proposant des parcours de formation innovants. Ces derniers reposent sur la complémentarité des formats (e-learning, présentiel ou blended learning). Parce-que chaque apprenant et mission terrain sont uniques, tous nos modules sont personnalisés et intégrent les spécificités de nos métiers pour répondre aux objectifs de votre projet.

Coaching.

Révéler les potentiels professionnels.
Le succès de nos opérations dépend étroitement de l’efficacité de nos équipes commerciales. Nous accompagnons nos équipes à la vente efficace par un coaching commercial régulier avec une approche orientée résultats. Ce suivi managerial permet à nos collaborateurs de faire évoluer leurs pratiques, de développer leurs connaissances des marques et du métier grâce à des plans d’accompagnement personalisés.

Logistique.

Aller au-delà du dernier mètre.
Nous créons le lien entre les distributeurs, les points de vente et les consommateurs. Grâce à nos partenaires logistiques, nous avons la capacité de nous interfacer à tous les niveaux de la chaîne logistique, en amont et en aval de la livraison en magasin : contrôle et réception des marchandises, stockage, préparation des commandes, expéditions B2B/B2C, gestion des retours, nettoyage et remise en état de matériels, suivi de produits sensibles…

Business Intelligence.

Mesurer pour comprendre et décider.
Notre BI est composée de 6 experts chargés de contrôler, d’analyser et de restituer les informations issues du terrain, auxquelles nous pouvons agréger des données externes. Les rapports délivrés permettent de mesurer le ROI de vos opérations via des indicateurs clés et des insights qui vous aideront à piloter votre activité au plus près. Tous nos métiers profitent de cette science de la data pour accompagner votre prise de décision, dans une perspective de performance et de profitabilité.

Nos Métiers.